MEET THE TEAM

Lena Maul 101712

Lena Maul

Patio
Laurie Barrow

Laurie Barrow

Managing Broker, REALTOR
MB, SRES, CRS

Direct: (206) 930-0729
Office: (425) 776-1119

lauriebarrow@windermere.com
www.lauriebarrow.com

Krista Belova square

Krista Belova

Broker, REALTOR

Direct: (425) 269-6793
Office: (425) 776-1119

kristabelova@windermere.com
www.kristabelova.com

Jen

Jen Bowman

Managing Broker, REALTOR
Residential Specialist

Direct: (206) 999-9671
Office: (425) 776-1119

jenbowman@windermere.com
www.jenbowmanhomes.com

BORSHEIM BUEHLER_
BORSHEIM & BUEHLER

Janet Buehler

Casey Bui

Casey Bui

Managing Broker, REALTOR
MPA, Assistant Manager

Direct: (206) 234-5611
Office: (425) 776-1119

CaseyBui@windermere.com
www.caseybui.com

Jin Chang

Jin Chang

Managing Broker, REALTOR

Direct: (206) 310-4989
Office: (425) 776-1119

jinchang@windermere.com

Barbara Clark 2020

Barbara Clark

Managing Broker, REALTOR
Premier Director, MCNE

Direct: (425) 218-2754
Office: (425) 776-1119

bclark@windermere.com
barbaraclark.withwre.com

Shelly

Shelly Cohen

Travis DeFries BUSINESS CARDS & WEBSITE

Travis DeFries

Libby Duryea_

Libby Duryea

Julia Esparolini

Julia Esparolini

Broker, REALTOR
Senior Real Estate Specialist,
Certified Green Real Estate,
Certified Real Estate Advanced Sales

Direct: (206) 356-7606
Office: (425) 776-1119

juliae@windermere.com
www.modernlivingnw.com

Aranka New 2017

Aranka Fruehauf

Broker, REALTOR
Certified Negotiator, CRS

Direct: (425) 478-7270
Office: (425) 776-1119

aranka@windermere.com
www.homesbyaranka.com

Lily G

Lily Gnanarajah

dylan hansen

Dylan Hansen

Lynette Hensley 020613

Lynette Hensley

Licensed Assistant to Cori Whitaker

Direct: (425) 772-7231
Office: (425) 776-1119

LHensley@windermere.com
coriwhitakerhomes.com

Kristine Hovde

Kristine Hovde

Debbie Jaeger

Debbie Jaeger

Broker, REALTOR
Premier Associate Director
CFS, CSSN, PAD

Direct: (206) 718-0202
Office: (425) 776-1119

djaeger@windermere.com
www.djaegerhomes.com

caitlyn

Caitlyn Johnson

Joel

Joel Johnson

Yibekal Kassa Real Estate Lynnwood

Yibekal Kassa

Broker, REALTOR

Direct: (206) 919-2041
Office: (425) 776-1119

kassa@kassahomes.com
www.KassaHomes.com

Amanda Hovde

Amanda Keiter

Steve Kemp

Steve Kemp

Managing Broker, REALTOR
Property Management

Direct: (425) 750-7310
Office: (425) 776-1119

stevekemp@windermere.com
WPMnorth.com

 

Jill Langer 2018

Jill Langer

Josie LaRosa

Josie LaRosa

Managing Broker, REALTOR
MCNE, SRES

Direct: (206) 280-6343
Office: (425) 776-1119

josephine@windermere.com
www.josielarosa.com

Stefanie Massie

Stefanie Massie

Broker, REALTOR

Direct: (206) 940-6184
Office: (425) 776-1119

smassie@windermere.com
massiehomegroup.com

David Pope

David Pope

Heather Potts Social Square

Heather Potts

Broker, REALTOR
Seniors Real Estate Specialist

Direct: (425) 218-4368
Office: (425) 776-1119

heatherpotts@windermere.com
www.heatherpottshomes.com

Shawna Svenkerud

Shawna Svenkerud

Licensed Assistant to Melissa Huddleston

Office: (425) 776-1119

shawnas@windermere.com
melissahuddlestonrealestate.com

0_2_full

Michael Swires

Licensed Assistant to Casey Bui

Cell: (425) 501-8285 
Office: (425) 776-1119

teamcasey@windermere.com
www.caseybui.com

Michele Kimes

Michele Tenhulzen-Kimes

Tye 2013

Pat & Tonya Tye

Tye 2013

Tonya & Pat Tye

Managing Broker, REALTOR
Assistant Manager
Relo, ASP, CSP

Direct: (206) 793-7996
Office: (425) 776-1119

tonyatye@windermere.com
kingsnohomishhomes.com

Cori Whitaker_

Cori Whitaker

Broker, REALTOR
Premier Director, MCNE
Earth Advantage Broker

Direct: (206) 795-4361
Office: (425) 776-1119

coriwhitaker@windermere.com
www.coriwhitakerhomes.com

Mark Winslow

Mark Winslow

Cristina Zalavarria

Cristina Zalavarria

Megan Dalton

Megan Dalton

Transaction Coordinator

Office: (425) 776-1119
megandalton@windermere.com

Michele Hagen 2018

Michele Hagen

Licensed Assistant

Office: (425) 776-1119
mhagen@windermere.com

Linda

Linda Hauanio

Tina

Tina Kubacki

0_2_full

Whitney Robinson

Front Desk Administrator

Office: (425) 776-1119
lynnwood@windermere.com

0_2_full

Liz Warren

Property Management
Bookkeeper

Office: (425) 776-1119
lizwarren@windermere.com

0_2_full

Cathy Wood

Office Administrator

Office: (425) 776-1119
cwood@windermere.com